News

13.03.07

UK Tour Dates

We are pleased to announce our forthcoming tour in April. As a thank you to all our loyal fans we are only offering the chance to buy tickets to those of you on our mailing list. The opportunity to buy tickets will then be determined through a ballot allowing everyone to have the best and equal chance to get tickets for the upcoming tour.

We are trying hard to fight against touting and therefore invite you to take part in a fair ballot to get tickets for this tour. The mailing list will close at 19.00 on Wednesday the 14th of March. You will then all be mailed and asked to register for one venue and date only including your age and postal address.

All successful applicants will be selected completely randomly by computer. You will be told on Friday afternoon by email if you have been successful and given a unique PIN to use on the Arctic Monkeys web site, to order your tickets. Your pin is exclusive to you and you can only use it once, if you pass on your details to someone else you may miss your chance to buy your tickets, so keep it safe!

Remember, once you have your PIN you know that that you have tickets! There's now no need to worry, simply use this to order by Midnight on Monday 19th March, if you do not purchase your tickets in this time, you will miss out!

Dates are as follows:

Monday 9th April Guildhall, Southampton
Tuesday 10th April University Great Hall, Exeter
Thursday 12th April Astoria, London
Friday 13th April Astoria, London
Saturday 14th April Academy, Liverpool
Monday 16th April Academy, Newcastle
Tuesday 17th April Caird Hall, Dundee
Wednesday 18th April Barrowlands, Glasgow
Friday 20th April Academy, Birmingham
Saturday 21st April The Leadmill, Sheffield
Sunday 22nd April The Leadmill, Sheffield
All

COMMENT (0)

No-one has commented on this yet. Be the first.

You must login or signup before you can post comments.

Share

Archive


02.08.14

Seattle Support

1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 All
Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz