Album & Single Details

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce that their new album entitled 'Favourite Worst Nightmare', will be released on Monday 23rd April. The track listing will be:

01. Brianstorm
02. Teddy Picker
03. D is for Dangerous
04. Balaclava
05. Fluorescent Adolescent
06. Only Ones Who Know
07. Do Me a Favour
08. This House Is a Circus
09. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505

The first single, 'Brianstorm' will be released on Monday 16th April.


No-one has commented on this yet. Be the first.

You must login or signup before you can post comments.



1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 56 All
Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz