New Single Announced

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce that 'My Propeller' will be the third single taken from their Number One album 'Humbug'. Released on Monday 22nd March 2010, the single will be available on 7" and 10" and will feature 3 brand new Arctic Monkeys songs.

Tracklistings for the single are as follows:

7"(RUG 359)
A: My Propeller
B: Joining The Dots

10"(RUG 359T)
A1: My Propeller
A2: Joining The Dots
B1: The Afternoon's Hat
B2: Don't Forget Whose Legs You're On

Artwork will be revealed shortly.

1 All



11.12.10 1:53 pm

ooh cool

You must login or signup before you can post comments.



1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 56 All
Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz