News

27.06.13

UK Tour Announced

Arctic Monkeys will undertake a UK arena tour in October/November 2013. Commencing in Newcastle at the Metro Radio Arena on Tuesday 22nd October and culminating at the Motorpoint Arena in Sheffield on Saturday 2nd November, support comes from The Strypes.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 5th July via Gigs & Tours / Ticketmaster / Gigs in Scotland(Glasgow only).

Age restrictions are 16+ standing / 14+ accompanied by an aduly and must be seated. (For London 16+ standing / under 16's accompanied by an adult and must be seated).

October/November

Tues 22nd Oct     Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wed 23rd Oct      Manchester Arena
Fri 25th Oct         London Earls Court
Mon 28th Oct      Liverpool Echo Arena
Tues 29th Oct     Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thurs 31st Oct    Birmingham LG Arena
Fri 1st Nov          Glasgow Hydro
Sat 2nd Nov        Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... 54 All

COMMENT (534)

ilovearcticmonkeys

02.07.13 6:11 pm

is a special link needed for those unlucky not to have received an email?

Craigsmith97

02.07.13 6:10 pm

Will the link appear tomorrow for pre sale tickets?

GeorginaNorris

02.07.13 6:07 pm

II had to create a new account just now because my older account was using my old email address, will I still be able to buy presale tickets?

garys1517

02.07.13 6:04 pm

email says pre sale is on wednesday the 2nd??? which is it? wednesday or the 2nd??

ilovearcticmonkeys

02.07.13 6:04 pm

whyare peopole getting e-mails? i haven't had an email from them in months :(

xxislaxx

02.07.13 6:03 pm

No email:(

evelxn

02.07.13 6:01 pm

what do the emails actually say?

roboticmayhem

02.07.13 5:59 pm

JUST GOT THE PRESALE EMAIL WOO

CiaraNiamhLynch

02.07.13 5:55 pm

i haven't had a presale email yet... not cool

hubz04

02.07.13 5:43 pm

Yup... still going to gigsandtours at the mo... will keep checking back!

You must login or signup before you can post comments.

UK Tour Announced
Share

Archive


28.02.07

Pinkpop

26.02.07

Zane Lowe

17.02.07

Morecambe Gig

15.02.07

Brit Awards

1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... 54 All
Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz