News

09.06.11

Arctic Monkeys Announce UK Tour

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce details of their forthcoming UK arena tour in October & November 2011. Starting at the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham on Friday 28th October and taking in 9 dates across the UK, including a show at London's O2 Arena, the band will wrap things up at the Liverpool Echo Arena on Wednesday 9th November 2011.

Tickets for these dates will go on general sale on Friday 17th June at 9am.

Full list of dates below:

OCTOBER

Friday 28th October               Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Saturday 29th October           London The O2 Arena
Tuesday 1st November          Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 2nd November     Manchester MEN Arena
Friday 4th November              Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 5th November          Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 6th November            Aberdeen AECC
Tuesday 8th November          Glasgow SECC Hall 4
Wednesday 9th November     Liverpool Echo Arena

 

1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 All

COMMENT (161)

cotty19

09.06.11 9:16 am

awesome :D

You must login or signup before you can post comments.

Share

Archive


1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... 52 All
Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz